NZRCA President Election

Nominations for NZRCA President closed 31 March.

There are three nominations and so an election will be held.  Voting forms will be sent to all 2016/2017 Financial members and voting closes 17 May 2017.  The successful nominees term will commence after the 2017 AGM (28 July 2017)

The nominees in alphabetical order are

Glenn Campin
Nominated by Jen Atkinson, seconded Clarry Church

Lyal Cocks
Nominated by Patrick McCarthy, seconded by Ritchie Morrow

Sharron Young
Nominated by Rodney Limmer, seconded by Keith Baker